Save $10 on Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection

Finish him! Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection launches next week on PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch.

Right now when you pre-order the Kollection on PS4 or Xbox One, you’ll save $10 and receive the Eternal Klash skin pack. It features MK9 Scorpion, MK: Deception Sub-Zero, and Klassic Frost.

Disclosure: Our articles may contain affiliate links. We may receive a small percentage of sales from clicks derived from affiliate links. This helps us keep the servers on and pay our writers.

The Aftermath Kollection includes the base Mortal Kombat 11 game. Plus it also has an all-new cinematic story, new stages, three new playable characters, and the Kombat Pack. Among the characters included are:

  • Sheeva
  • Fujin
  • RoboCop
  • Shang Tsung
  • Terminator T-800
  • Nightwolf
  • Sindel
  • The Joker
  • Spawn

Watch a trailer for Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath below!