Outriders free to play on Steam

Square Enix today announced that Outriders is free to play on Steam from Monday, June 20 until Thursday, June 23.

Players on Steam can experience the full original Outriders game with no restrictions during this time, including cross-play with other platforms. Any progress players make as part of the Free Play Days will be waiting for them when they purchase on the same platform. Additionally, anyone who played the demo previously will be able to continue their progress from where they left off.

The Steam Free Play Days will begin on June 20th at 10:00am PDT / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CEST, and end on Thursday June 23rd at 10:00am PDT / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CEST.

Watch the Steam Free Play Trailer below!

Tags: ,

Game Deals 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.